HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
We have moved: new address: http://night-constellations.eu5.org/

Share | 

Hallo my friends!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
xokolade

PostSubject: Hallo my friends!   2010-12-30, 00:09

I've just joined NC, and I'm so excited! I'm looking forward to working with all of you. c: I proofread, quality check, and will in the future most likely typeset.

Stuff about me:
  • You can pretty much warp my name as much as you'd like, or tag me with something. I'll probably be warping all of your names, too.
  • I'm 15, turning 16 in February.
  • I'm a complete tech nerd and spend most of my time attached to my electronics in some way.
  • I like shoujo and josei with a strong heroine with common sense. Don't ever mention Tohru in my presence. Ever. c:
  • I am a proud survivor of Narutarditus.
  • I live in Florida, recently moved from New Jersey, where I grew up. So if I sound a bit mean, don't blame me, blame my hometown. It's a New Jersey thing.
  • I'm learning German right now, so if I randomly toss in words, I'll try making them easy to understand.

Uh, I think that's about it. If you feel like playing Twenty Questions with me, go ahead! I love being interrogated cross examined learned about!

ALSO: I love Professor Layton and Phoenix Wright/Miles Edgeworth. I'd like to have their children. <w>
Back to top Go down
View user profile
xxmimixx
Head Raw Provider

PostSubject: Re: Hallo my friends!   2010-12-30, 00:11

Aww, welcome to the forum website! Right now, I'm the oldest on here hehe and I think Kuroikuma is the second oldest. Please have fun =D~

XxmimixX blog Facebook My Fanfiction.net page booksie page Original Artwork
My top 5 favorite characters!
1. Kuroshitsuji - Sebastian ♥️
2. Paradise Kiss - George
3. Monochrome Factor - Shirogane
4. UraBoku - luka
5. FIVE - Misato Chiwa
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://xxmimixx2.wordpress.com/
KuroiKuma
Assistant Head Editor